GALLERY: Alabama celebrates national title victory

The Crimson Tide rejoiced as it won its 18th national championship in school history. Alabama’s title is Nick Saban’s seventh championship of his career, passing Paul “Bear” Bryant for the most national championship wins. The title is also Alabama’s third championship since the start of the College Football Playoff.